I Need Help, You Want A Prize!!

19 May

Ok, so it has been a while since my last post. I have had a lot going on and, honestly, I just didn’t feel like it. But here I am now, off my regimen for over a month now, only up 1 lb though somehow (not complaining too much about that though:)). I was on this super kick for about 3 months, went though a bunch of personal stuff, and now have lost my mojo and am having the hardest time getting back into the game.

Before, I would still have a hard time getting up really early to go to the gym in the morning, but now it is impossible. I just don’t have the motivation anymore.

I had a lot easier time picking up healthier foods before. now I think a pop and a candy bar make a great, quick snack.

I NEED IT BACK! I have lost my healthy mojo and need it get it back. I don’t like living this way, but need help. I need someone to help me by kicking me in the butt and get me moving again!

Now for the part I am sure you were waiting for, the prize part. I am looking for suggestions on how to get back on track mentally! Comment your suggestion below and subscribe to my blog and next Thursday, I will randomly pick a winner for the surprise prize (hint: I still have a bunch of Mary Kay to get rid of;)). But you must comment AND subscribe to win!

One Response to “I Need Help, You Want A Prize!!”

  1. Crystal D May 20, 2011 at 10:05 am #

    Well I was in the same boat as you not to long ago! I had to get back on the exercise wagon myself. I guess the only way that it worked for me was to get a friend to hold me accountable and we weigh in every week and then call each other with the lose/gain and then support each other whatever the deal was. I would be more then willing to help you out that way! It’s fun to have people lose weight with you and help you! I currently have two friends losing weight before a trip and that is another way it has helped me. I don’t want them to weigh less then me!! I’m the smallest (weight and size)of all three and I sure as heck don’t want them to pass me up! There is also a website called myfitnesspal.com and you put in your goal weight and the weight u are now and it will calculate your calorie intake for you and then all you have to do is add the food you eat and it will keep track of what you have left to eat! It’s a really cool website and I’m on there so if you join just tell me and I’ll add you as a friend! I hope some of this helped you and I’m not just blabbering! GOOD LUCK!!

Leave a Reply

